Clerk to the parish:


Please only use this form to contact the Parish Council.  Please note that we do not currently have a parish clerk and mail to this email address will be automatically copied to all parish councillors and will be dealt with on a best-efforts basis.

For village hall enquiries, please contact Barbara Davis or 0796 223 6678

For church enquiries, please contact the following people who will either be happy to help or will find the right person for you.  Rev’d Rachma Abbott (Chair) 01793 731134. Churchwardens:David Gagen 07772 056174 or Sharon Wallis 07887755588. Parochial Church Council: Jan Hargrave 01249 890726.